Jobs at Westroads Mall

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Westroads Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Location pin icon Forever 21
Part Time
Posted Mon, Nov 5
Location pin icon Auntie Anne's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 24
Location pin icon SUBWAY
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 18
Animal World Rides
Location pin icon Animal World Rides
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 15
Location pin icon Candyopolis
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 24
Location pin icon Zales Jewelers
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 13
Location pin icon Vans
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 14
Location pin icon sunglass hut
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 28
Location pin icon DSW Shoes
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 4
Location pin icon Torrid
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 24
Location pin icon The Container Store
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Oct 25
Location pin icon Candyopolis
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 24