Jobs at Westroads Mall

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Westroads Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Yankee Candle
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 29
Tillys
Full Time
Posted Thu, Oct 3
Tillys
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 3
Zales Jewelers
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 3
Von Maur
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 30
Cherry Hill Photography
Cherry Hill Photography
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Sep 10
Icing
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 26
Visionworks
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 21
JCPenney
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 19
Visionworks
Full Time
Posted Wed, Aug 21
Yankee Candle
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 29
DSW Shoes
Part Time
Posted Thu, Nov 7
Yankee Candle
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Oct 29
Hickory Farms
Hickory Farms
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Sep 11
Victoria's Secret
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Nov 7
DSW Shoes
Part Time
Posted Thu, Nov 7